Lil Keed Releases Deluxe Version of ‘Trapped On Cleveland 3’ f/ Chris Brown, Young Thug, Gunna, and More

Written by on October 30, 2020

Lil Keed is still going strong with his Trapped On Cleveland 3 by dropping a deluxe version of the project. 

Lil Keed took to teased the tracklist on Instagram earlier this week.  He revealed the new songs that fans could expect on Trapped On Cleveland 3 (Deluxe), which he released today (Oct. 30).

“TRAPPED ON CLEVELAND 3 DELUXE 10/30,” the Prince Slime wrote. “ITS UP ON MEXIKO.”

The deluxe version of the album includes 18 new songs to the already 19-song project. (He basically gave us a new album).

Lil Keed brought on YSL family Gunna and Young Thug, along with Yak Gotti, Duke, and his brother, Lil Gotit. Chris Brown and OT Genasis also make an appearance.

You can listen to Lil Keed’s Trapped On Cleveland 3 (Deluxe) below via Spotify or over on other streaming platforms.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track