New Video: Benny The Butcher – ‘Thanksgiving’ (feat. Harry Fraud)

Written by on March 16, 2021

After dropping off the audio last week, Benny The Butcher is back today with the official video for his new single “Thanksgiving” featuring Harry Fraud.

The single is set to live on Benny’s forthcoming album The Plugs I Met 2 set to drop this Friday, which will feature appearances from the late Chinx, 2 Chainz, French Montana, Fat Joe, Jim Jones and Rick Hyde. You can see the full track list below via HHNM.

Check out the “Thanksgiving” video below and tell us what you think. You ready for a new Benny project like we are?

The Plugs I Met (Official Track List)

1. When Tony Met Sosa

2. Overall feat Chinx

3. Plug Talk feat 2 Chainz

4. Live By It

5. Talkin’ Back feat Fat Joe

6. No Instructions

7. Longevity feat French Montana & Jim Jones

8. Survivors Remorse feat Rick Hyde

9. Thanksgiving

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track