Future Reveals Track List for ‘I Never Liked You’ feat. Drake, Kanye West + More

Written by on April 27, 2022

future i never liked you cover

The Future roll out is in full swing. After revealing the title and cover art of his new album I Never Liked You, which drops this Friday (4/29), Future keeps the hype going as he unleashes the official track list.

Coming in at 16 tracks, Future didn’t shy away from features this go around. He called upon Drake, Kanye West, Gunna, EST Gee, Tems, Kodak Black and Young Thug. There’s actually two Drake features on this one, which is exciting given their history.

Check out the full track list for I Never Liked You below and let us know if you’re ready.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track