Ty Dolla $ign Releases New Album titled “Featuring Ty Dolla $ign”

Written by on October 27, 2020

Ty Dolla $ign was fully introduced to us with his first single “Paranoid” which took us by storm. He has featured on numerous #1 records that swept the mainstream. Now, he has released another studio album titled “Featuring Ty Dolla $ign”.

This album features some of our favorite artist. Starting with the soulful Jhene Aiko, Big Sean, Chicago’s own Lil Durk & Kanye West, the Legendary Thundercat, Future, Young Thug, Musiq Soulchild, Roddy Rich, Kehlani, Burna Boy, 6lack, Anderson Paak, Nicki Minaj and more.

According to Yahoo News, Ty Dolla $ign sat down with Apple Music’s Zane Lowe and not only did speak on the single “Spicy” featuring Post Malone he talked about how the entire project came together.

I did my part on it. I was just like, ‘Yo, we need Post on this one. This is the one.’ So, I called him and he took a f-king hell of a long time to send it back,” Ty explained. After repeatedly asking Post to finish his verse, eventually the song came together. Ty attributed the long wait to Post’s dedication to “perfection”.

Yahoo News

Here’s a snippet of the finished product…

I approached the album as though I was “trying to come up with the perfect playlist.

Yahoo News

Ty Dolla sign does it agin with this album with his melodic vibes and great features from so the top artist.

Listen to the full album here.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track