YG + Mozzy Reveal Track List and Release Date For ‘Kommunity Service’ Joint Project

Written by on May 18, 2021

A couple weeks ago, we reported about a new joint project coming from YG and Mozzy along with a new single release “Perfect Timing” feat. Blxst. Today, we get the official track list, release date and seemingly a new title for the album, Kommunity Service.

Set to drop this Friday (5/21), the 10-track project includes a slew of features including Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Tyga, Young M.A. and more. The project is out for pre-order now on all platforms.

When asked about the project, YG simply says, “[This is] strictly for the streets.” Mozzy follows up with, “Just doing our Kommunity Service. West Coast been closed so it’s time to turn it back up.”

You excited for this new collab project? Weigh in below.


  1. Gangsta
  2. Dangerous ft. G Herbo
  3. Bompton to Oak Park
  4. MAD ft. Young M.A
  5. Vibe With You ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  6. Drop A Location ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  7. Toot It Up ft. Tyga
  8. First 48 ft. D3szn, E Mozzy & Celly Ru
  9. Bite Down 
  10. Perfect Timing ft. Blxst

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track