T-Shyne Drops New Album ‘Confetti Nights’ feat. Young Thug, Gunna + More

Written by on April 1, 2022

T-Shyne is back in action folks and he comes through in a major way. After some hype and buzz brewing up, the YSL Records hitmaker drops his brand new album Confetti Nights out now on all platforms.

The 15-track project comes equipped with some major features. This includes Young Thug, Gunna, Swae Lee, 6LACK, JID, NAV and more. Everything we’ve heard from the 300 signee up until now has been top tier — safe to say we have high expectations for this new project.

We expect to hear a lot more from Shyne and the whole YSL team for the remainder of 2022. We’ll be blasting Confetti Nights all throughout the weekend live on DTLR Radio, so make sure you tune in! You can also stream the album in full below.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track