Young Thug Debuts 4 New Songs, Announces New Album During NPR Tiny Desk Concert

Written by on July 28, 2021

Young Thug is set to make a splash in the 4th quarter. During a new episode of NPR’s Tiny Desk Concert series, the ATLien announces the upcoming release of a new album titled PUNK and also debuts 4 new songs.

The songs are titled “Die Slow,” “Droppin Jewels,” “Hate The Game” and “Tick Tock” which are expected to live on the album. The album’s also expected to hit stores and streaming services on October 15th.

The tiny desk performance was one to remember as always. We even saw an appearance from Travis Barker, who played the drums during “Ski.” Check it all out below and stay tuned for more info on Young Thug’s PUNK album.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track