Roddy Ricch Reveals Features + Producers For Upcoming Album ‘Live Life Fast’

Written by on December 15, 2021

This Friday (12/17), Roddy Ricch will drops his new album Live Life Fast. To get us prepared, the west coast hitmaker reveals the list of features and producers.

The 18-track project is full of major features. This includes Future, Lil Baby, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Jamie Foxx, Ty Dolla Sign, Gunna, Fivio Foreign, Bibi Bourelly, Takeoff, and Alex Isley. On the production side, Roddy teamed up with TM88, Mustard, Boi-1da, Kenny Beats, Cardogotwings, Ronny J, G-Ry and more.

Just a couple days away. Are you ready for Live Life Fast? Pre-order link is here.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track