Young Thug + YSL Records Release ‘Slime Language 2’ Deluxe Version With 8 New Songs

Written by on April 23, 2021

Young Thug and the Young Stoner Life Records family have been on fire. Now they’re turning it up another notch by releasing a deluxe version of Slime Language 2 including 8 new tracks.

The announcement came late last night (after our blow out In-Store event!) and hours later, here we are. Going from 23 tracks to 31, Thug is clearly feeling generous. These new tracks include some more big name features such as DaBaby, Jim Jones, NAV and Don Toliver.

The album is expected to debut at number 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 with 125k-140k units sold, according to HHNM. Wouldn’t be surprised if that number grows after this deluxe release.

As we mentioned, last night we hosted an all-out in-store meet and greet at our Camp Creek location. Check out some pics from the event here incase you sadly missed out.

Check out the deluxe of SL2 below and tell us which of the new tracks are your favorite.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track