Gunna Reveals Track List for ‘DS4’ Album

Written by on January 5, 2022

gunna ds4

Get ready Gunna fans. This Friday, the YSL rapper is set to drop the final installment of his Drip Season album series. The 4th installment comes with some major features that Gunna just revealed.

The 20-track project will include appearances from Drake, Future, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Kodak Black, Chris Brown, Chloe, Roddy Ricch and of course Young Thug. See the full list below.

Striking early in 2022 gives Gunna some advantage over the rest of the hip-hop scene. That said, The Weeknd is also dropping this Friday so consider this the first album battle of the year.

Are you ready for DS4?

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track