DJ Khaled Drops Highly Anticipated ‘KHALED KHALED’ Album w/ Jay Z, Nas, Megan Thee Stallion, Cardi B & More

Written by on April 30, 2021

DJ Khaled is back and he brought another star-studded album with him. Khaled Khaled is officially out now on all streaming platforms.

This past week has been all about the Miami superstar DJ and producer. The 14-track album has a ton of major features including: Jay Z, Nas, Cardi B, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Wayne, Jeremih, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, H.E.R., Migos, 21 Savage, Justin Timberlake, DaBaby, Bryson Tiller, Roddy Ricch, Justin Bieber, Drake, Big Sean, Rick Ross, Puff Daddy, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more.

In addition to the full album, we also got the official video to the standout track “Sorry Not Sorry” featuring Hov, Nas and James Fauntleroy.

No need to keep you waiting. Stream it all below and let us know your thoughts.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Current track